Follow

Unshare/making a public post, private again

Need to remove a photo you recently posted? That’s alright! 

  • In the Sonic Boom app, click into Caught Ya
  • Scroll through until you find the post
  • Click on this icon “…” in the upper right corner of the post
  • Select “Unshare this Post” – content will no longer be visible to everyone in your organization, it will remain private to you and the person that caught you.
    • You cannot update this setting if you are not the one who was caught.

Using computer:

  • Visit: app.sbwell.com & login
  • When viewing your home dashboard the Caught Ya module will be on the right hand-side
  • Select "View My Posts"
  • Scroll through the posts until you find the one you want to remove
  • In the bottom right corner of the post, click on the three grey, vertical dots icon
  • Choose "Keep private"
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.