Follow

Private posts vs. public posts

  • Private posts are between you and the person you caught. Only you two can see the posts; no one else.
  • All new posts are private by default, until the person being caught chooses to share it.
  • Public posts can be seen by everyone. When viewing your account on a computer, public posts in the app, will also appear in the “Social Feed” section.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.