- Private posts are between you and the person you caught. Only you two can see the posts; no one else.
- Note -- all new posts are private by default, until the person being caught chooses to share it.
- Public posts can be seen by everyone. When viewing your account on a computer, public posts in the app, will also appear in the “Social Feed” section.
Private posts vs. Public posts
Have more questions? Submit a request